Mon - Fri 08h00 - 16h30    

Dr Lynn Keeys, President Of Pmi Sa Chapter Was The Guest Speaker At The Certificate Ceremony On 21 November 2017 At The Csir International Conference Centre

23 November 2017

Certificate Ceremony on 21 November 2017

From left to right: Ms Anneli Delport, Prof Tinus Pretorius, Dr Taryn Barnard, Mr Corro van Waveren, Dr Lynn Keeys, Dr Dolf Steyn, Prof Herman Steyn, Dr Jean Cooper.

Slide 1
Quick Links

The PPM is recognized by the following:

  1. PMI (Project Management Institute) – USA and Globally
  2. ECSA (Engineering Council of SA)
  3. SACPCMP (South African Council for the Project and Construction Management Professions)
  4. SACNASP (South African Council for Natural Scientific Professionals)
  5. PMSA (Project Management South Africa)

On successful completion of the PPM, suitable candidates may be eligible to apply for the professional designation of Project Manager (PM) conferred by Project Management South Africa (PMSA). PMSA is the SAQA recognized professional body representing the interests of project managers across sectors.

Contact Information

Simbulele Mtshotane

Course Coordinator

All Administrative Matters
+27 (0)12 434 2603
Mobile: +27 (0)73 760 7402
Send an email

Mpolokeng Rammutloa

Programme Manager

Prof Herman Steyn

Course Leader

All Academic Matters
Send an email

Copyright © 2024 University of Pretoria. All Rights Reserved.

Cookie policy

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Cookie Policy